FINA Marathon Swim World Series Announces 2020 Schedule

As open water swimming moves toward the Olympic year, FINA has announced the calendar for the 2020 edition of the FINA Marathon Swim World Series, which includes an 11-leg competition, taking place between February and October.

The FINA Marathon Swim World Series will open on February 8, in Rosario, Argentina, and will then move on to Doha (QAT) on February 15. After a short break, the participating athletes will then proceed to the beautiful scenario of Victoria, in Seychelles, on May 3.

Read the full article @ SwimmingWorldMagazine